Legenden zeiehen mit "The Bay Strikes Back"-Tour durch Europa

2020 wird ein fantastisches Jahr für europäische Thrasher - drei legendäre Bands kommen gemeinsam auf Tour.

Niemand Geringeres als die Bay-Area-Helden TESTAMENT, EXODUS und DEATH ANGEL haben sich zur programmatisch betitelten "The Bay Strikes Back" Europa Tour zusammengeschlossen.

TESTAMENTs Chuck Billy dazu:
“It's finally happening!!!! All of us have spoken over the years of how killer it would be to tour together and bring Bay Area Thrash Metal across the world and we are starting in Europe. I'm sure I can speak for all three bands in saying that we are proud of where we all came from and we are still delivering some of the best thrash metal we can to the fans. Be ready for the Bay Area Strikes Back Tour 2020.”

Gary Holt von EXODUS kommentiert:
“I am fired up to FINALLY return to Europe with EXODUS! Along with our Bay Area friends TESTAMENT and DEATH ANGEL! An epic tour for the ages! Looking forward to crushing everyone Bay Area style! See you there!!! I cannot wait!”

Und DEATH ANGELs Rob Cavestany fügt an:
“We couldn’t be more excited to announce our upcoming tour with TESTAMENT and EXODUS! Bay Area Thrash Attack in full force! All 3 bands have been close friends for decades and our mutual respect is of the highest level. That said, we will surely push each other to go beyond expectations each and every night. This is a first - the three of us have never toured together in the same package... it’s about time! See you in the pit!”

Sowohl TESTAMENT als auch EXODUS arbeiten derzeit and Nachfolgern zu ihren 2016 (TESTAMENT - "Brotherhood Of The Snake") und 2014 (EXODUS - "Blood In, Blood Out") veröffentlichen Alben, während DEATH ANGEL im Rahmen ihrer aktuellen Scheibe "Humanicide" (2019) spielen werden.

Die Daten findet ihr - wie immer - in unseren Konzertterminen! Und hier noch ein paar bewegte Appetithappen:

Quelle: Nuclear Blast


Testament bei Hooked On Music

Exodus bei Hooked On Music

Death Angel bei Hooked On Music

News-Redakteur: Marc Langels


© 2008 - 2024 by Hooked on Music